Skip to main content

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction Staff

Tori Brannen, Space Manager

vbrannen@georgiasouthern.edu

Kim Brown, Special Projects Coordinator

kmbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Rusty Cartee, Project Manager

rcartee@georgiasouthern.edu

Toni Davis, Administrative Assistant

thdavis@georgiasouthern.edu

Billy Harris, Electrical Engineer

wharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Mitch Mock, Project Manager

mlmock@georgiasouthern.edu

Pliny Ruluked, Project Manager

pruluked@georgiasouthern.edu

Matthew Shingler, Director

mshingler@georgiasouthern.edu

Brian Sowell, Building Envelope Specialist

bsowell@georgiasouthern.edu

Michelle Stewart, Interior Designer, NCIDQ

mmstewart@georgiasouthern.edu

Tim Stillwell, Associate Director of Construction

tstillwell@georgiasouthern.edu

Kirk Tatum, Civil Engineer

vtatum@georgiasouthern.edu

Chuck Taylor, Landscape Architect

ctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Sandi Wilkinson, Project Manager

swilkinson@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 2/15/2023