Staff

NamePositionEmail
Billy HarrisElectrical Designerwharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Brian SowellBuilding Envelope Specialist/Abatement Specialistbsowell@georgiasouthern.edu
Chuck TaylorCampus Landscape Architectctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Kim BrownSpecial Projects Coordinatorkmbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Kirk TatumCivil Engineervtatum@georgiasouthern.edu
Matt HollingsworthMechanical Designermhollingsworth@georgiasouthern.edu
Pliny RulukedProject Manager Ipruluked@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew ShinglerDirectormshingler@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle StewartInterior Design Specialistmmstewart@georgiasouthern.edu
Rusty CarteeProject Manager Ircartee@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandi WilkinsonProject Manager IIswilkinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Tim StillwellAssociate Director of Constructiontstillwell@georgiasouthern.edu
Toni DavisAdministrative Assistantthdavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Tori BrannenBuilding Inventory Specialistvbrannen@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/7/2019

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction • PO Box 8012 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5752